bublina Dispatcher dept. manager

Peter VALACH

e-mail: peter.valach@quicktrans.sk
gsm: +421 918 908 999
skype:QUICK TRANS/Valach

Peter VALACH

bublina dispatcher

Alexandra Farkašová

e-mail: alexandra.farkasova@quicktrans.sk
gsm: +421 915 111 990
skype:QUICK TRANS/Sandra
 

Alexandra Farkasova

 

bublina dispatcher

Patrik LABAI

e-mail: patrik.labai@quicktrans.sk
gsm: +421 917 828 999
skype: QUICK TRANS/Patrik
 

Patrik Labai

 

bublina Managing director

Peter VARGA

e-mail: peter.varga@quicktrans.sk
gsm: +421 905 456 444
skype: QUICK TRANS/Peter

Peter Varga

bublina billing dept.

Miroslava VILLEMOVA

email: miroslava.villemova@quicktrans.sk
skype: QUICK TRANS/Mirka

 
Miroslava Villemova

bublina billing dept.

Eva LABAIOVÁ

email: eva.labaiova@quicktrans.sk
skype:

 
Eva Labaiová

 

bublina billing dept.

Adriana Fugediová

e-mail: adriana.fugediova@quicktrans.sk

 
Adriana  Fugediová

bublina dispatcher

Dominik Keseg

e-mail: dominik.keseg@quicktrans.sk
skype: QUICK TRANS/Dominik

Dominik Keseg

bublinaVehicle Fleet Manager

Adriana Patvarošová

e-mail: adriana.patvarosova@quicktrans.sk
gsm: +421 948 808 525

Adriana Patvarošová